Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5

Midwest Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Arlington Heights, IL & Bloomingdale, IL

54 total reviews

Midwest Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renee O.
Submitted 08/28/20
Very efficient and thorough office visit.
Christopher B.
Submitted 08/24/20
The staff and service was professional, friendly, and prompt as always (I’ve been going there for over 15 years). I will say that the practice needs a remodel...nothing crazy but new flooring, fixtures, and exam room updates would do the place wonders! It’s trapped in 1997.
Ava H.
Submitted 08/03/20
The doctor was kind and was went over a treatment plan. We are hopeful for good result in the coming weeks.
Jamie W.
Submitted 07/17/20
Very kind staff, professional and respected patients' safety. Very fast appointment, in and out in little time.
Sean C.
Submitted 06/20/20
Professional, friendly, trouble-free experience.
Jessica B.
Submitted 06/10/20
The Doctor was great and knowledgeable.
Gisselle G.
Submitted 05/29/20
Very friendly
Amy A.
Submitted 05/16/20
Dr. Delis is the best. He is caring and explains everything to me. I wouldn’t go to anyone else. Amy Willis-Allison
Malgorzata N.
Submitted 05/09/20
Professional
Bryce W.
Submitted 04/11/20
Always pleasant experience
Srikanth M.
Submitted 03/10/20
It’s good.
Victoria D.
Submitted 03/05/20
Had great experience with Jabar impressed with fast and efficient service
Marc G.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Jabbar explained things to me very clearly, and in words that I could understand as a patient. The steroid ointment prescribed was not effective during the first 2 weeks, in fact my skin condition got worse. The pain was totally disrupting my daily life. The instructions on the tube were to use it once in the morning, and once b/4 bed. So, after checking online about possible side effects, I started applying a fresh coat of ointment 5 - 6 times/day. Saw dramatic improvement in just 5 days, and now my scalp/neck skin is completely healed!
John W.
Submitted 02/20/20
I’ve been putting off today’s visit because I dreaded going to the doctor and the typical problems, hastles, and delays. Christine Go was fantastic and I highly recommend her. The office staff was very professional and welcoming. Today’s visit was a very refreshing experience.
Helen C.
Submitted 02/06/20
Probably the best visit I’ve ever had being a first time patient!
Georgette T.
Submitted 01/09/20
Very fast and easy
Paul G.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Jabbar is excellent
Jeff D.
Submitted 11/19/19
Procedure was done with great care. Thank you. Only concern to raise is that the appt was not correctly booked and almost had to be rescheduled. Thanks to Dr Jabbar for making the time to avoid a 2nd visit
Lori H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Oh my goodness! Everyone here could not have been kinder or more professional! It was my first time visiting here and Dr. Delis exceeded my expectations. He took time with me and I left feeling incredibly well cared for!
Sandra S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Professional, quick service and friendly staff