Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Midwest Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Arlington Heights, IL & Bloomingdale, IL

32 total reviews

Midwest Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark H.
Submitted 08/13/19
Impressively kind and efficient.
Joseph S.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Jabbar was very accommodating to my specific needs & schedule....and although I’m a new patient, he treated me as if I had been seeing him for years.
Theresa C.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr explained the problem and provided the care that was needed.
Teresa C.
Submitted 07/18/19
The office experience went very well and the doctor was awesome! Loved my visit and will return soon.
Mary W.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very professional
Sandra M.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very nice experience, pleasant staff and awesome doctor. Will definitely recommend to anyone who asks
Melissa W.
Submitted 05/10/19
Excellent staff. Very efficient visit.
Wendy K.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr Dellis and the staff made me feel comfortable during my visit.
Carol P.
Submitted 04/12/19
Very pleasant
Carolyn C.
Submitted 04/11/19
Great
Lillian B.
Submitted 04/09/19
Office staff and professionals we kind and courteous. I had a quick appointment.
Tracy S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Everyone from the first point on contact phone call scheduling the appointment to everyone at the office was beyond caring and professional.
Daniel W.
Submitted 03/20/19
Very friendly experience
Kristin L.
Submitted 03/15/19
They mixed up my appointment and I still waited an hour before I got in, and another 15 minutes, once I got in; but, they were very apologetic and super nice people. I will try them again.
Julio M.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Delis is great, but the staff needs to work on follow up with the patient. I had to wait several days for my prescription. I had to call several times just for the prescription to be called in to my pharmacy. Once I received my medication it was the same as before instead of a new medication that the doctor prescribed. I seen the doctor last Thursday and now it's Tuesday without my medication. No return call from the nurse or staff.
Joy M.
Submitted 02/19/19
I have been going to Leone (now Midwest) Dermatology Center for a very long time....I was a patient of Dr. Leone and Dr. Carter , both no longer with this center. My apprehension has diminished. I felt that Dr. Jabbar was knowledgeable and confident in this field. It is difficult to switch to a new Dr. but I know I have found a replacement that I have confidence in. His assistant , Nicole, couldn't have been more helpful, capable , caring, and pleasant. Both have such a good "bed side" manner. That staff at the main desk is very welcoming and pleasant. Although they were very busy at the time I was there they were very nice and took their time with each person checking in.
Anamari V.
Submitted 02/14/19
Very good staff..
Charlie S.
Submitted 01/17/19
My experience was 5 stars from the moment I walked in.The lady at the front desk was very helpful with my Medicare issue and Christine made my exam a breeze. She took care of all my issues ,was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
Amy V.
Submitted 12/07/18
From the moment that I walked through the door everyone was friendly and helpful. The doctor was very attentive and listened to my concerns.
Kamaya S.
Submitted 10/10/18
Great doctor & staff. Would definitely recommend to others.