Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5

Midwest Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Arlington Heights, IL & Bloomingdale, IL

57 total reviews

Midwest Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUNE L.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. James Delis was treating my skin issues while I was pregnant during the peak of Covid-19. I have always received wonderful care from him since day one. He's very very nice, empathetic and made me feel less worried. After several visits, he asked for my insurance information and when he found out I am paying out-of-pocket, he told me he's not charging me for my visit. I was surprised and lost for words. I asked him why and I can still remember it up to this day " I am just paying it forward". I am so amazed how someone so successful is still so humble after all his achievements. Thank you so much! I will never forget your kindness and help. God bless you more.
Mary C.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Bharati Chittineni is an experienced excellent dermatologist, who photographs properly as I have a history of Melanoma in my family. I saw her from 2009 thru 2019. During Covid 19 I was changed to a different physician. I have since left Midwest Dermatology. I would recommend only Dr. Chittineni to anyone at Bloomingdale Location.
Melinda H.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Delis & the staff are amazing! They are so nice and welcoming.
Pam F.
Submitted 10/15/20
I saw Dr. Delis last week. He’s amazing! My face looks great with all those annoying moles gone. No scaring at all. I highly recommend Dr. Delis!
Renee O.
Submitted 08/28/20
Very efficient and thorough office visit.
Christopher B.
Submitted 08/24/20
The staff and service was professional, friendly, and prompt as always (I’ve been going there for over 15 years). I will say that the practice needs a remodel...nothing crazy but new flooring, fixtures, and exam room updates would do the place wonders! It’s trapped in 1997.
Ava H.
Submitted 08/03/20
The doctor was kind and was went over a treatment plan. We are hopeful for good result in the coming weeks.
Jamie W.
Submitted 07/17/20
Very kind staff, professional and respected patients' safety. Very fast appointment, in and out in little time.
Sean C.
Submitted 06/20/20
Professional, friendly, trouble-free experience.
Jessica B.
Submitted 06/10/20
The Doctor was great and knowledgeable.
Gisselle G.
Submitted 05/29/20
Very friendly
Amy A.
Submitted 05/16/20
Dr. Delis is the best. He is caring and explains everything to me. I wouldn’t go to anyone else. Amy Willis-Allison
Malgorzata N.
Submitted 05/09/20
Professional
Bryce W.
Submitted 04/11/20
Always pleasant experience
Srikanth M.
Submitted 03/10/20
It’s good.
Marc G.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Jabbar explained things to me very clearly, and in words that I could understand as a patient. The steroid ointment prescribed was not effective during the first 2 weeks, in fact my skin condition got worse. The pain was totally disrupting my daily life. The instructions on the tube were to use it once in the morning, and once b/4 bed. So, after checking online about possible side effects, I started applying a fresh coat of ointment 5 - 6 times/day. Saw dramatic improvement in just 5 days, and now my scalp/neck skin is completely healed!
John W.
Submitted 02/20/20
I’ve been putting off today’s visit because I dreaded going to the doctor and the typical problems, hastles, and delays. Christine Go was fantastic and I highly recommend her. The office staff was very professional and welcoming. Today’s visit was a very refreshing experience.
Helen C.
Submitted 02/06/20
Probably the best visit I’ve ever had being a first time patient!
Georgette T.
Submitted 01/09/20
Very fast and easy
Paul G.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Jabbar is excellent