Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Midwest Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Arlington Heights, IL & Bloomingdale, IL

37 total reviews

Midwest Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeff D.
Submitted 11/19/19
Procedure was done with great care. Thank you. Only concern to raise is that the appt was not correctly booked and almost had to be rescheduled. Thanks to Dr Jabbar for making the time to avoid a 2nd visit
Lori H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Oh my goodness! Everyone here could not have been kinder or more professional! It was my first time visiting here and Dr. Delis exceeded my expectations. He took time with me and I left feeling incredibly well cared for!
Sandra S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Professional, quick service and friendly staff
Calogero P.
Submitted 09/11/19
Great service by staff and Doctor will recommend
Nicole B.
Submitted 08/29/19
I had a really great experience with the doctor that I saw, but they were running very late and it was a little frustrating. My appointment was at 430 but wasn’t seen until 5:20. I understand it’s easy to run behind, but it would be nice to be notified if this was the case. Upon check in the receptionist told me they were running far behind so a quick phone call letting me know to come later would have been greatly appreciated.
Mark H.
Submitted 08/13/19
Impressively kind and efficient.
Joseph S.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Jabbar was very accommodating to my specific needs & schedule....and although I’m a new patient, he treated me as if I had been seeing him for years.
Theresa C.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr explained the problem and provided the care that was needed.
Teresa C.
Submitted 07/18/19
The office experience went very well and the doctor was awesome! Loved my visit and will return soon.
Mary W.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very professional
Sandra M.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very nice experience, pleasant staff and awesome doctor. Will definitely recommend to anyone who asks
Melissa W.
Submitted 05/10/19
Excellent staff. Very efficient visit.
Wendy K.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr Dellis and the staff made me feel comfortable during my visit.
Carol P.
Submitted 04/12/19
Very pleasant
Carolyn C.
Submitted 04/11/19
Great
Lillian B.
Submitted 04/09/19
Office staff and professionals we kind and courteous. I had a quick appointment.
Tracy S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Everyone from the first point on contact phone call scheduling the appointment to everyone at the office was beyond caring and professional.
Daniel W.
Submitted 03/20/19
Very friendly experience
Kristin L.
Submitted 03/15/19
They mixed up my appointment and I still waited an hour before I got in, and another 15 minutes, once I got in; but, they were very apologetic and super nice people. I will try them again.
Julio M.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Delis is great, but the staff needs to work on follow up with the patient. I had to wait several days for my prescription. I had to call several times just for the prescription to be called in to my pharmacy. Once I received my medication it was the same as before instead of a new medication that the doctor prescribed. I seen the doctor last Thursday and now it's Tuesday without my medication. No return call from the nurse or staff.